Welcome to Art-Mobility Austria…


...the Austrian online information portal on mobility issues

Art-Mobility Austria is designed for artists, creatives, cultural workers and organizers based in Austria but working internationally who need information about various issues and questions (outgoing) as well as for those coming to Austria from abroad wanting to work and/or live here (incoming) and organizers working internationally.

Art-Mobility Austria is part of the Mobility Information Points (MIP) collaboration network in currently eight European countries, the UK and the USA, working together under the umbrella of the international network On the Move.


Helpdesk

The Art-Mobility Austria Portal additionally offers workshops and a helpdesk for personal advice - via mail, phone, ZOOM chat or in person.

Contact:

Mail

Phone   +43 660 554 3823

Values 2024

Dear users and interested visitors!

As every year - following the link below - you will find a summary of the current value adjustments for 2024 - and the chapters of Art-Mobility are already up to date.

With the very best wishes for all your plans & projects.

Your Art-Mobility Team

social insurance & benefits, family and taxes - values 2024


Art-Mobility Austria


Art-Mobility Austria contains information about contract management, copyright, inclusion, labour law, social security, taxationvisa and residency.  There is a link to a detailed funding data base with interdisciplinary information on funding sources  in Austria which is continually updated. Under info & portals, you will find additional information and links. A glossary allows for a targeted search by keywords. All information in Art-Mobility Austria is available in German and in English.

The contents of Art-Mobility Austria are generated, further developed and regularly updated by the Art-Mobility Team Austria.

Willkommen auf Art-Mobility Austria …


... dem Österreichischen Online-Informationsportal zu Fragen der Mobilität

Art-Mobility Austria wendet sich an Künstler:innen, Kreative, Kulturarbeiter:innen und Veranstalter:innen, die in Österreich leben und arbeiten und international tätig werden wollen (outgoing) ebenso wie an all diejenigen, die von außerhalb nach Österreich kommen und hier tätig werden und/oder leben wollen sowie an Veranstalter:innen, die mit internationalen Künstler:innen in Österreich arbeiten (incoming) .

International ist Art-Mobility Austria Teil der unter dem Dach des internationalen Netzwerks On the Move zusammen arbeitenden Mobility Information Points (MIP) in derzeit acht europäischen Ländern, UK und in den USA. 

National ist Art-Mobility Austria Teil des Bündnisses zur Achtung und Förderung von Diversität D-Arts, Projektbüro für Diversität.


Helpdesk

Das Art-Mobility Austria Portal wird ergänzt durch ein regelmäßiges Workshopangebot und einen Helpdesk für persönliche Beratungen.

Terminvereinbarung für persönliche Beratung aktuell per Mail, Telefon oder Chat 

Anfragen unter:

oder  +43 660 554 3823

Aktuelle Werte 2024

Liebe Art-Mobility User:innen, Freund:innen und Interessierte!

Wie jedes Jahr haben wir für euch eine Liste mit den aktuellen Werten für 2024 zusammengestellt - und sämtliche Texte der Art-Mobility sind schon up to date.

Wir wünschen allen ein kreatives, produktives und visionäres Jahr und ein gutes, bestes Gelingen all eurer Vorhaben!!!

Euer Art-Mobility Team

Aktuelle Werte Sozialversicherung, Familie & Steuern 2024

Art-Mobility Austria

Das Art-Mobility Austria Portal bietet Informationen zu Arbeitsrecht, Inklusion, Sozialversicherung, Steuern, Urheberrecht, Vertragsrecht, Visa und Aufenthalt.  Eine Förderdatenbank mit spartenübergreifenden Informationen zu Fördermöglichkeiten in Österreich ist angeschlossen und wird kontinuierlich erweitert und differenziert. Unter Infos & Portale sind weiterführende Informationen bzw. Links zu finden. Ein Glossar ermöglicht die gezielte Suche nach Begriffen. Art-Mobility Austria bietet alle Informationen in deutscher und englischer Sprache.

Die Inhalte von Art-Mobility Austria werden vom Art-Mobility Team Österreich erstellt, weiterentwickelt und fortlaufend redaktionell betreut.